Skip Redundent Navigation
Territorial Kansas Online 1854-1861 Explore Topics Territorial A-Z Map Lesson Plans  
Back to search results

Item Description
  List of Members of the Constitutional Convention Assembled at Wyandotte Kansas, July 5, 1859
Author: No authors specified.
Date: July 5, 1859

Document that list members who attended the Constitutional Convention at Wyandotte. The document lists name, county, city, birthplace, age, and vocation.

Location of Original: KSHS         Call Number: Port Vault K 342.2 K133Li 1859
Item Number: 100099              Number of images: 1
Keywords: Blanchard, A. J.; Constitutional conventions; Davis County, Kansas Territory; Davis, W. R.; F. A. Hunt & Co.; Funk, J. M.; Martin, John A., 1839-1889; Tappan, S. F. (Samuel Forster), d. 1913; Territorial politics; Warren, G. F.; Winchell, J. M.; Wyandotte Constitutional Convention, July 1859

page 1
pg. 1

Full document metadata

The current URL is